skip navigation

Picture of board room table and chairs.

RCH Board of Directors

The Russell County Hosptial Board of Directors consists of community member volunteers, and are appointed by the Russell County Fiscal Court.

Neal Dalton, Chairperson

Daryl Hammond, Vice-Chairperson

Winfrey Bates, Secretary/Treasurer

Stuart Carman, Board

Steven Fletcher, Board
Go to Top