skip navigation
CORONAVIRUS: Get the latest information

RCH Board of Directors

The Russell County Hosptial Board of Directors consists of community member volunteers, and are appointed by the Russell County Fiscal Court.

Daren Johnson, Chairperson

Neal Dalton, Vice Chairperson

Daryl Hammond, Secretary/Treasurer

Winfrey Bates, Board

Stuart Carman, Board

Health Research

Search our FastHealth page for all your basic needs and healthcare information to keep your family healthy.

To provide quality compassionate healthcare consistent with the trust and support of the communities we serve.